Carla Clark

Owner | Publisher | Consultant

SDLSA President

Alexander’s Legal Seminars & Publications

Phone: 619.500.6418

Email: president@sdlsa.org

Nikki Sealey

Legal Secretary

SDLSA Vice President

Butterfield Schechter LLP

Phone: 619.618.8977

Email: vicepresident@sdlsa.org

Linda Gubba-Reiner

CCLS | Legal Secretary | Paralegal

SDLSA Executive Advisor | Parliamentarian

Sullivan Hill Rez & Engel, APLC

Phone: 858.722.1584

Email: parliamentarian@sdlsa.org

Elizabeth Adame

CCLS | Paralegal

SDLSA Secretary

Greene & Roberts

Phone: 760.460.1916

Email: secretary@sdlsa.org

Sheba Candor

CCLS | Paralegal | CP

SDLSA Treasurer

Noonan, Lance, Boyer & Banach, LLP

Phone: 619.817.5756

Email: treasurer@sdlsa.org

Amy Craig

Legal Assistant

SDLSA Director | Membership

Hooper Lundy & Bookman PC

Phone: 858.922.3085

Email: marketing@sdlsa.org

Yolanda Gollaz

Paralegal

SDLSA Director | Membership

Casey Gerry Schenk Francavilla Blatt & Penfield LLP

Phone: 619.247.5716

Email: membership@sdlsa.org

Michelle D. Tice

CCLS

SDLSA Governor

Coldwell Banker West

Phone: 619.820.9525

Email: governor@sdlsa.org

Elizabeth Kennedy

Legal Executive Assistant

SDLSA Director | Education

Law Offices of Kevin G. Kennedy

Phone: 619.993.2506

Email: education@sdlsa.org